University Of Canberra

University Of Canberra

The University of Canberra, also known as UC and Australias Capital University, is a university located in Canberra, ACT, the national capital of Australia. UC offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses covering five faculties: Health, Art and Design, Business, Government and Law, Education and Science and Technology. We are situated in Bruce, a north-western suburb of Canberra, well-served by public transport and within easy reach.

Courses Offered:

Post Graduate

Under Graduate

Want to Talk?

Filled Below Enquiry Form and Ask Your Questions.