University of Delaware

University of Delaware

The University of Delaware (colloquially UD or Delaware) is a public research university founded in 1743, located in Newark, Delaware. The University of Delaware is the largest university in Delaware. UD offers three associate’s programs, 148 bachelor’s programs, 121 master’s programs (with 13 joint degrees) and 55 doctoral programs across its eight colleges. UD alumni tell the story of achievement — from the first class that included three signers of the Declaration of Independence.

Courses Offered:

Post Graduate

Under Graduate

Want to Talk?

Filled Below Enquiry Form and Ask Your Questions.